Contact Us

Mail and Telephone

Mail:
Classic Company, Ltd.
PO Box 1311
Johns Island, SC 29457

Telephone:
843.768.5503

Fax:
800.861.1479

General Email Address:
info@classiccompany.com

Shipping Address

Shipping / Event address:

GPS information:

Email Addresses
Description (Ascending)
Contact Name (Ascending)
Email 
Telephone 
Classic Company PresidentBob Bellbob@classiccompany.com843.768.5503
Director of OperationsAllen Rheinheimershowjumps@sbcglobal.net317.847.5986
Gulf Coast CoordinatorJanet McCarrolljanet@gulfcoastclassiccompany.com228.669.2687
Office ManagerJonathan Rabonjonathan@classiccompany.com843.768.5503
Official Show PhotographerAlison HartwellAlisonhartwellphotography@gmail.com347.838.2210
Reservations, Stabling and Prize List RequestsTissy Principeinfo@classiccompany.com843.768.5503
Sponsorship and Public RelationsLisa Engellisa@classiccompany.com908.310.6248
Vendor CoordinatorTerri Ammermancraftyfoxlady@gmail.com803.669.3591